Community Outreach

Cathy Flores​

Program Name Contact Phone Number Email Address
Clinics

Flu Clinics

Blood Pressure Clinics

Blood Sugar Clinics

~

Kim Shiner

Cathy Flores

Kim Shiner

Jaime Ziemba

~

341-1880

341-3262

341-2153

341-3291

~

kshiner@scmh.org

cflores@scmh.org

kshiner@scmh.org

jziemba@scmh.org

Educational Programs-General

Baby/Toddler Car Seat Education

Bloodborne Pathogens Training

CPR Classes

Diabetes

Durable Power Of Attorney

Nutritional Counseling

Emergency Preparedness

Infection Prevention

Mask Fit Testing

Medicare/Medicaid

~

Jeani Dalgord

Cathy Flores

Ed Unger

Jaime Ziemba

Jeani Dalgord

Kelley Lentz

Cathy Flores

Cathy Flores

Cathy Flores

Jeani Dalgord

~

341-1863

341-3232

341-1880

341-3210

341-1863

341-3251

341-3232

341-3232

341-3232

341-1863

~

jdalgord@scmh.org

cflores@scmh.org

eunger@scmh.org

jziemba@scmh.org

jdalgord@scmh.org

jrichey@scmh.org

cflores@scmh.org

cflores@scmh.org

cflores@scmh.org

jdalgord@scmh.org

Education Programs for

First Responders & Volunteers

Ed Unger

Cathy Flores

341-1880

341-3232

eunger@scmh.org

mailto:cflores@scmh.org

Health Fair Information  Sara Giles 341-3293 sgiles@scmh.org
Public Speaking Sara Giles 341-3293 sgiles@scmh.org

 

Looking for a health care speaker at your next event? Call us!

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Call us and we’ll do our best to help you!

Contact:

Schoolcraft Memorial Hospital

906-341-3200

Read what clients have to say about Schoolcraft Memorial Hospital

Everyone in the ambulatory care/outpatient surgery were great!! They all made me feel very comfortable and did a great job!!! thank you to the whole outpatient staff and Doctor Rayner..I would recommend Schoolcraft or patient to anyone in need of surgery

Reviewer: Jeremy Sitkoski

Logo

5 out of 5 stars

The care that was provided by The nurses (Cindy, Felicia Ruth) and staff was exceptional. The entire staff was very friendly and made you feel welcome. We received a call from Felicia the next day to check on my husband to check his pain level and do a follow up. The surgery area from check in to check out was well organized, clean, and up to date. Thank you to all of you for what you do so well and everything beyond your normal duties.

Reviewer: Maureen DesChamps

Logo

5 out of 5 stars